skip navigation

Football

The amazing 2020 season is complete with 12-1 varsity record!  Area Champs!  The team was led by a great group of seniors that have set an incredibly high standard for Bridgeland Football!

9th Blue finished the season 6-3 and 5-1 in District

9th Orange finished the season 7-3 and 5-2 in District

JV Blue finished the season 3-5 and 2-3 in District

JV Orange finished the season 6-2-1 and 6-1 in District

 

2019 was an amazing season for the Bridgeland Sub-Varsity football teams!

9th Blue 7-1 (6-0 in District) and District Champions
9th Orange 7-2 (7-0 in District) and District Champions
JV Blue 2-3-1 (2-1 in District) and District Runner-Up
JV Orange 8-1 (6-0 in District) and District Champions
Overall the teams were 24-7 (21-1 in District)

Coach Information

David Raffield
Campus Athletic Coordinator
& Head Football Coach
David.Raffield@cfisd.net

Dale Williams - Defensive Coordinator
Dale.Williams@cfisd.net

Cole Kristynik - Offensive Coordinator
Lynn.Kristynik@cfisd.net

Blake Farris - Offensive Line
Nelson.Farris@cfisd.net

Matt Valmore - Defensive Line
Matthew.Valmore@cfisd.net

Lloyd Spotted-Wolf - H-Backs/Tight Ends
Lloyd.Spotted-Wolf@cfisd.net

Casey Jenson - Outside Linebackers
Casey.Jenson@cfisd.net

Mauricio Vazquez - Wide Receivers
Mauricio.Vazquez@cfisd.net

Joey Mouton - Secondary
Joey.Mouton@cfisd.net

Matt Rader - Running Backs
Matthew.Rader@cfisd.net

Michael Kenjura - Assistant Offensive Line
Michael.Kenjura@cfisd.net

Joey Johnson - Linebackers
Joseph.Johnson@cfisd.net

Patrick Banigan - Secondary
Partrick.Banigan@cfisd.net

Tim Morris - Athletic Trainer
Timothy.Morris@cfisd.net

Johanna Puetz - Athletic Trainer
Johanna.Puetz@cfisd.net

Amanda Green - Athletic Trainer

BRIDGELAND is a registered trademark of Bridgeland Development, LP and used by Bridgeland Bear Athletic Booster Club under a license agreement.  Organizations and individuals outside Bridgeland High Athletic Booster Club should contact Bridgeland Development LP at bridgeland.com to request permission to use the BRIDGELAND trademark, such as part of a business name or in a commercial manner.