skip navigation

Football

Football Mom's Club

Mom's, if you are not getting information or emails concerning the Football Mom's club activities, please email denmomfootball@gmail.com so your email address and information is captured for future distribution of information and events for the boys. 

Coach Information

David Raffield
Campus Athletic Coordinator
& Head Football Coach
David.Raffield@cfisd.net

Dale Williams - Defensive Coordinator
Dale.Williams@cfisd.net

Cole Kristynik - Offensive Coordinator
Lynn.Kristynik@cfisd.net

Blake Farris - Offensive Line
Nelson.Farris@cfisd.net

Chris Hargrove - Assistant Defensive Back
Christopher.Hargrove@cfisd.net

Casey Jenson - Outside Linebackers
Casey.Jenson@cfisd.net

Joey Johnson - Linebackers
Joseph.Johnson@cfisd.net

Michael Kenjura - Assistant Offensive Line
Michael.Kenjura@cfisd.net

Joey Mouton - Defensive Back
Joey.Mouton@cfisd.net

Paul Orlando - Freshman
Paul.Orlando@cfisd.net

Matt Rader - Running Backs
Matthew.Rader@cfisd.net

Lloyd Spotted-Wolf - H-Backs/Tight Ends
Lloyd.Spotted-Wolf@cfisd.net

Matt Valmore - Defensive Line
Matthew.Valmore@cfisd.net

Mauricio Vazquez - Receivers
Mauricio.Vazquez@cfisd.net
 

BridgelandFB The Bridgeland Way BridgelandFB

BRIDGELAND is a registered trademark of Bridgeland Development, LP and used by Bridgeland Bear Athletic Booster Club under a license agreement.  Organizations and individuals outside Bridgeland High Athletic Booster Club should contact Bridgeland Development LP at bridgeland.com to request permission to use the BRIDGELAND trademark, such as part of a business name or in a commercial manner.