skip navigation

Football

Help with Football Concessions

Please sign up to help at Freshman, Sophomore and JV games hosted at Bridgeland. 

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080A4CAFAE2DA6FD0-2019

Varsity Football Playoff Ticket Information

 Friday, November 15: Bridgeland @ Austin Vandergrift, Leander ISD Monroe Memorial Stadium, 9500 McNeil Dr., Austin, TX 78750, 7:00 pm

Bridgeland HS Ticket Prices @ Leander ISD’s Monroe Memorial Stadium

Presale:
Adult Reserved and General Admission: $7.00
Student: $3.00

Tuesday: online at cy-fairtix.com beginning Tuesday at 8:00 am.

Tickets will also be sold at CFISD athletic office in the Berry Center beginning on Tuesday.

Tickets will be sold on campus during lunch Wednesday-Thursday and Friday

At Gate:   All Tickets: $8.00 

12th Week - Week of 11/11 Updates

Week 11 was incredible!
              9th Blue won 20-7
                9th Orange won 40-7
                
JV Orange/Blue Combined won 34-20
                Varsity defeated Cy-Park 48-35

2019 was an amazing season for the Bridgeland Sub-Varsity football teams!

9th Blue 7-1 (6-0 in District) and District Champions
9th Orange 7-2 (7-0 in District) and District Champions
JV Blue 2-3-1 (2-1 in District) and District Runner-Up
JV Orange 8-1 (6-0 in District) and District Champions
Overall the teams were 24-7 (21-1 in District)

Week 12
9th grade will clean and turn in equipment this week and begin off-season testing

Playoff shirts and hoodies for sale during lunches at Bridgeland on Tuesday and Thursday this week! Playoff shirts are $10 each. Hoodies are $35 for cotton and $45 for the Champion fleece

Monday:           JV & Varsity practice until 5:00 pending weather.  Strong storms coming            (JV will be Vipers this week)

Tuesday:           JV & Varsity practice until 5:00

Wednesday:      JV & Varsity practice until 5:00

Varsity game tickets on sale at lunch (Students $3 and Adults $7)

Thursday:         Varsity only practice until 4:15
                                Carb Load Dinner at 4:30

Varsity game tickets on sale at lunch (Students $3 and Adults $7)

Friday:               Varsity game tickets on sale at lunch (Students $3 and Adults $7)

Varsity Bus leaves at 1:00pm

               Varsity vs Vandgrift at 7:00pm at Monroe Memorial Stadium        (9500 McNeil Dr, Austin, TX 78750)

Saturday:      Varsity only practice 11:00am-1:00 pm

Looking Ahead:

                        We follow the same schedule throughout the playoffs!

Coach Information

David Raffield
Campus Athletic Coordinator
& Head Football Coach
David.Raffield@cfisd.net

Dale Williams - Defensive Coordinator
Dale.Williams@cfisd.net

Cole Kristynik - Offensive Coordinator
Lynn.Kristynik@cfisd.net

Blake Farris - Offensive Line
Nelson.Farris@cfisd.net

Matt Valmore - Defensive Line
Matthew.Valmore@cfisd.net

Lloyd Spotted-Wolf - H-Backs/Tight Ends
Lloyd.Spotted-Wolf@cfisd.net

Casey Jenson - Outside Linebackers
Casey.Jenson@cfisd.net

Mauricio Vazquez - Wide Receivers
Mauricio.Vazquez@cfisd.net

Joey Mouton - Secondary
Joey.Mouton@cfisd.net

Matt Rader - Running Backs
Matthew.Rader@cfisd.net

Christopher Jones - Corners
Christopher.Jones@cfisd.net

Michael Kenjura - Assistant Offensive Line
Michael.Kenjura@cfisd.net

Joey Johnson - Linebackers
Joseph.Johnson@cfisd.net

Patrick Banigan - Secondary
Partrick.Banigan@cfisd.net

Tim Morris - Athletic Trainer
Timothy.Morris@cfisd.net

Johanna Puetz - Athletic Trainer
Johanna.Puetz@cfisd.net


Updated 8-27-2019

Football Mom's Club

Mom's, if you are not getting information or emails concerning the Football Mom's club activities, please email denmomfootball@gmail.com so your email address and information is captured for future distribution of information and events for the boys. 

BRIDGELAND is a registered trademark of Bridgeland Development, LP and used by Bridgeland Bear Athletic Booster Club under a license agreement.  Organizations and individuals outside Bridgeland High Athletic Booster Club should contact Bridgeland Development LP at bridgeland.com to request permission to use the BRIDGELAND trademark, such as part of a business name or in a commercial manner.